Angham

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Al Manara Theater on August 27

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - 04:06 GMT

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Al Manara Theater on August 27

Angham,Wael Jassar to perform in Saudi Arabia on August 12

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 - 03:41 GMT

Angham,Wael Jassar to perform in Saudi Arabia on August 12.

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Jeddah on July 24

Mon, 12 Jul 2021 - 03:53 GMT

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Jeddah on July 24.

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Al Manara theater on July 30

Sun, 04 Jul 2021 - 02:45 GMT

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Al Manara theater on July 30.

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 1

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 - 03:23 GMT

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 1.

Egypt’s star Angham to release her latest song ‘Ana Be’eto Kteer’ on June 7

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 - 11:41 GMT

Egypt’s star Angham to release her latest song ‘Ana Be’eto Kteer’ on June 7.

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 1

Sat, 05 Jun 2021 - 03:24 GMT

Egypt’s star Angham to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 1.

Assala apologizes to Angham on her official Instagram account

Tue, 06 Apr 2021 - 04:44 GMT

Assala apologizes to Angham on her official Instagram account.

Egypt’s megastar Angham to perform live concert at Al-Manara open theater on October 9

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 - 03:32 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Angham to perform live concert at Al-Manara open theater on October 9.

Egypt’s mega-star Angham to resume concerts after a long hiatus due to COVID-19

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 - 03:07 GMT

After a hiatus of numerous months because of the COVID-19 pandemic, Egyptian mega-star Angham is set to resume her concerts held on Al-Manara Theater in the upcoming period.

Egypt’s Angham releases promo of her upcoming song ‘ Bahebak w Barthalek’

Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - 08:34 GMT

Egypt’s Angham releases promo of her upcoming song ‘ Bahebak w Barthalek’.

DMC Channel to broadcast Angham concert on May.26

Tue, 26 May 2020 - 12:41 GMT

ON E Channel to air Tamer Hosny concert in the first day of Eid el Fitr

Angham thanks all Egyptian healthcare personnel for their role in combating COVID-19

Sun, 12 Apr 2020 - 12:55 GMT

The star posted a picture on her Instagram account showing a drawing of a doctor with a crown on her head.

Egypt’s Ministry of Culture’s YouTube channel to present Angham’s concert on Apr.9

Tue, 07 Apr 2020 - 12:44 GMT

The Egyptian Ministry of Culture’s YouTube channel will present Angham in a concert that is scheduled to be broadcast on April 9.

The story behind Angham,Ibrahim interlocking relationship

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 - 03:37 GMT

Famed Egyptian star Angham and her husband – or ex-husband not confirmed till now whether they are divorced or not - musical distributor Ahmed Ibrahim raised a wide state of controversy since March 8 and till now.

Angham, Rowaished to perform in Kuwait on Feb. 20

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 - 10:58 GMT

Prominent singers Angham and Abdallah Al Rowaished will perform in Kuwait on February 20.

Angham to celebrate Valentine's Day at Cairo Opera House

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 - 02:10 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham will perform at Cairo Opera House on February 12, celebrating Valentine's Day.

Angham to perform at the Riyadh Oud Festival on Jan.5

Fri, 03 Jan 2020 - 02:25 GMT

Egyptian megastar Angham to perform in a massive concert at the Riyadh Oud Festival on Sunday January 5.

Angham, Zoghby, Shami to perform at Riyadh season on Dec.5

Tue, 03 Dec 2019 - 01:56 GMT

Egyptian megastar Angham, famed Lebanese singer Nawal al-Zoghaby and Iraqi singer Waleed al-Shami will perform in Saudi Arabia on December 5 as part of the Riyadh season.

Angham to collaborate with poet Gamal el-Khoury again

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - 12:56 GMT

Angham and Khouly previously collaborated in “Ala Hesak Ayamy” from Angham’s latest album “Hala Khasa Gedan” (A Very Special Case).

More