Angham

Assala apologizes to Angham on her official Instagram account

Tue, 06 Apr 2021 - 04:44 GMT

Assala apologizes to Angham on her official Instagram account.

Egypt’s megastar Angham to perform live concert at Al-Manara open theater on October 9

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 - 03:32 GMT

Egypt’s megastar Angham to perform live concert at Al-Manara open theater on October 9.

Egypt’s mega-star Angham to resume concerts after a long hiatus due to COVID-19

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 - 03:07 GMT

After a hiatus of numerous months because of the COVID-19 pandemic, Egyptian mega-star Angham is set to resume her concerts held on Al-Manara Theater in the upcoming period.

Egypt’s Angham releases promo of her upcoming song ‘ Bahebak w Barthalek’

Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - 08:34 GMT

Egypt’s Angham releases promo of her upcoming song ‘ Bahebak w Barthalek’.

DMC Channel to broadcast Angham concert on May.26

Tue, 26 May 2020 - 12:41 GMT

ON E Channel to air Tamer Hosny concert in the first day of Eid el Fitr

Angham thanks all Egyptian healthcare personnel for their role in combating COVID-19

Sun, 12 Apr 2020 - 12:55 GMT

The star posted a picture on her Instagram account showing a drawing of a doctor with a crown on her head.

Egypt’s Ministry of Culture’s YouTube channel to present Angham’s concert on Apr.9

Tue, 07 Apr 2020 - 12:44 GMT

The Egyptian Ministry of Culture’s YouTube channel will present Angham in a concert that is scheduled to be broadcast on April 9.

The story behind Angham,Ibrahim interlocking relationship

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 - 03:37 GMT

Famed Egyptian star Angham and her husband – or ex-husband not confirmed till now whether they are divorced or not - musical distributor Ahmed Ibrahim raised a wide state of controversy since March 8 and till now.

Angham, Rowaished to perform in Kuwait on Feb. 20

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 - 10:58 GMT

Prominent singers Angham and Abdallah Al Rowaished will perform in Kuwait on February 20.

Angham to celebrate Valentine's Day at Cairo Opera House

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 - 02:10 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham will perform at Cairo Opera House on February 12, celebrating Valentine's Day.

Angham to perform at the Riyadh Oud Festival on Jan.5

Fri, 03 Jan 2020 - 02:25 GMT

Egyptian megastar Angham to perform in a massive concert at the Riyadh Oud Festival on Sunday January 5.

Angham, Zoghby, Shami to perform at Riyadh season on Dec.5

Tue, 03 Dec 2019 - 01:56 GMT

Egyptian megastar Angham, famed Lebanese singer Nawal al-Zoghaby and Iraqi singer Waleed al-Shami will perform in Saudi Arabia on December 5 as part of the Riyadh season.

Angham to collaborate with poet Gamal el-Khoury again

Thu, 14 Nov 2019 - 12:56 GMT

Angham and Khouly previously collaborated in “Ala Hesak Ayamy” from Angham’s latest album “Hala Khasa Gedan” (A Very Special Case).

Angham to perform at Cairo Opera House as part of AMF Nov. 6

Tue, 29 Oct 2019 - 03:40 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham will participate in the Arab Music Festival with a concert on November 6. The Egyptian star will perform as well in Kuwait along with renowned Lebanese singer Wael Gassar on November 14.

Angham, Wael Gassar to perform in Kuwait on Nov.14

Fri, 18 Oct 2019 - 12:36 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham will perform in Kuwait along with renowned Lebanese singer Wael Gassar on November 14.

Angham to perform a concert on Oct. 25

Thu, 03 Oct 2019 - 12:49 GMT

Angham uploaded the concert’s flyer on her personal Instagram account commenting: "Waiting for you on Friday, October 25, tickets are now available for reservation."

Angham performed a huge concert in KSA on Sept. 22

Mon, 23 Sep 2019 - 02:14 GMT

Angham performed a big concert in the region of Jizan in Saudi Arabia, coinciding with the Saudi National Day celebrations in the Kingdom.

Angham to perform at Cairo Festival City on Sep.27

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - 12:21 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham will perform at Cairo Festival City Mall’s open air theater on September 27.

Angham to perform at Alexandria on Sep.19

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 - 11:30 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham will perform at Alexandria on September 19.

Angham receives MEMA award for the best female singer

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 - 11:49 GMT

Prominent Egyptian singer Angham received Middle East Music Awards ( MEMA) for the best female singer in 2019.

More