Omar Khairat

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Zed Park on September 23

Fri, 23 Sep 2022 - 11:43 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Zed Park on September 23

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on September 12, 13

Mon, 12 Sep 2022 - 07:22 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on September 12, 13

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at North Square mall on August 19

Sun, 14 Aug 2022 - 09:35 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at North Square mall on August 19

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on July 25, 26

Mon, 25 Jul 2022 - 02:53 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform two consecutive concerts at Cairo Opera House on July 25, 26

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on June 13,14

Sat, 28 May 2022 - 11:54 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on June 13,14

Egypt’s Omar Khairat performs at Cairo International Convention Center on May 20

Fri, 20 May 2022 - 11:37 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat performs at Cairo International Convention Center on May 20

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 15,16

Sun, 08 May 2022 - 11:46 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 15,16

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on March 7,8

Sun, 27 Feb 2022 - 02:09 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on March 7,8

Omar Khairat to perform two concerts at Cairo Opera House on February 10,11

Sun, 30 Jan 2022 - 01:57 GMT

Veteran Egyptian musician Omar Khairat to perform two concerts at Cairo Opera House on February 10,11 respectively.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform in Saudi Arabia's AlUla Moments festival on January 14

Fri, 14 Jan 2022 - 11:32 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform in Saudi Arabia's AlUla Moments festival on January 14

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 24

Mon, 10 Jan 2022 - 04:27 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 24

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 23

Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 01:19 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on January 23

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on December 20,21

Sat, 18 Dec 2021 - 03:11 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on December 20,21

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on November 22

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 - 03:11 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on November 22

Egypt’s pioneering musician Omar Khairat to perform in 30th Arab Music Festival on Nov. 9

Sun, 07 Nov 2021 - 01:31 GMT

The concert includes a constellation of his most famous musical creations.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 - 06:38 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 - 10:52 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on October 12,13

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 5,6

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 - 01:35 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on July 5,6.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31

Tue, 18 May 2021 - 02:36 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31.

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31

Fri, 07 May 2021 - 02:48 GMT

Egypt’s Omar Khairat to perform at Cairo Opera House on May 30,31.

More