market capitalization

EGX ends week on mixed note, market cap. gains LE 558.37M

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 - 03:51 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.30 percent, or 33.41 points, to close at 11,180.81 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in semi-collective rise, market cap. gains LE1.1B

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 - 02:39 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.18 percent, or 19.72 points, to close at 11,214.22 points.

EGX ends Tuesday in red for 2nd session in row amid foreign individuals selling

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 - 01:45 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 1.16 percent, or 132.05 points, to close at 11,233.94 points.

EGX flags in red during Monday, market cap. loses LE 3.12B

Mon, 31 Aug 2020 - 01:56 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.60 percent, or 68.82 points, to close at 11,365.99 points.

EGX ends Sunday on mixed note, market cap. gains LE 3.49B

Sun, 30 Aug 2020 - 05:58 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.24 percent, or 27.64 points, to close at 11,434.81 points.

EGX ends week in green, market cap. gains LE 1.7B

Thu, 27 Aug 2020 - 02:52 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 inched up 0.08 percent, or 8.67 points, to close at 11,462.45 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in semi-collective rise, market cap. gains LE722M

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 - 02:14 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 inched down 0.07 percent, or 7.84 points, to close at 11,453.78 points.

EGX ends Tuesday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 1B

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 - 01:57 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.24 percent, or 27.86 points, to close at 11,461.62 points.

EGX continues trading in green zone for 3rd session in row

Mon, 24 Aug 2020 - 02:56 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 2.45 percent, or 273.71 points, to close at 11,433.76 points.

EGX adds LE10.64B to market cap. amid trading in green zone

Sun, 23 Aug 2020 - 02:06 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 2.07 percent, or 231.03 points, to close at 11,391.08 points.

Fawry becomes 1st Egyptian unicorn with $1B market cap.

Wed, 19 Aug 2020 - 01:52 GMT

A unicorn is a term in business world to indicate a privately held startup company valued at over $1 billion.

EGX ends Tuesday in red, market cap. loses LE 2B

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 - 04:23 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.59 percent, or 65.66 points, to close at 11,077.11 points.

EGX ends Monday on mixed note, market cap. loses LE1.6B

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - 04:16 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.20 percent, or 22.51 points, to close at 11,142.77 points.

EGX ends Sunday in green, market cap. gains LE 7.7B

Sun, 16 Aug 2020 - 02:36 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.61 percent, or 176.08 points, to close at 11,120.26 points.

EGX ends week on mixed note, market cap. gains LE 1.5B

Thu, 13 Aug 2020 - 03:06 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.20 percent, or 21.85 points, to close at 10,944.18 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in collective rise, market cap. loses LE 224.17M

Wed, 12 Aug 2020 - 02:26 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 inched up 0.03 percent, or 2.86 points, to close at 10,922.33 points.

EGX shows mixed performance Tuesday, market cap. gains LE 2.15B

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 - 02:49 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.17 percent, or 18.76 points, to close at 10,919.47 points.

EGX ends Monday on mixed note, market cap. gains LE 2.15B

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - 02:29 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.22 percent, or 24.29 points, to close at 10,938.23 points.

EGX flags in green Sunday, market cap. gains LE 5.3B

Sun, 09 Aug 2020 - 03:03 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.34 percent, or 145.23 points, to close at 10,962.52 points.

EGX continues trading in green zone, market cap. gains LE3.5B

Thu, 06 Aug 2020 - 02:33 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.06 percent, or 112.96 points, to close at 10,817.29 points.

More