EU ministers remove Panama and 7 others from tax haven blacklist

Tue, 23 Jan 2018 - 12:28 GMT

Barbados, Grenada, the Republic of Korea, Macao, Mongolia, Panama, Tunisia and the United Arab Emirates are the jurisdictions that have been delisted “following commitments made at a high political level to remedy EU concerns,” the EU said in a statement.