Elissa

Elissa to perform in Lebanon on July 30

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - 09:00 GMT

Elissa to perform in Lebanon on July 30

Elissa, Wael Kfoury to perform in Egypt on July 1

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 - 10:22 GMT

Elissa, Wael Kfoury to perform in Egypt on July 1

Lebanese star Elissa to perform in Cyprus on August 6

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 - 01:53 GMT

Lebanese star Elissa to perform in Cyprus on August 6

Elissa, Wael Kfoury to perform in Kuwait on June 9

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 - 11:58 GMT

Elissa, Wael Kfoury to perform in Kuwait on June 9

How Egyptian, Arab stars commented on the Russian-Ukrainian crises?

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - 12:49 GMT

The stars generally expressed their dissatisfaction with this matter, hoping that things would calm down between both sides as soon as possible.

Lebanese superstar Elissa to perform four concerts in US in February

Sun, 30 Jan 2022 - 02:17 GMT

Lebanese superstar Elissa to perform four concerts in US in February.

Elissa to perform a concert in Egypt on January 21, to support cancer patients

Sun, 16 Jan 2022 - 03:31 GMT

Elissa to perform a concert in Egypt on January 21, to support cancer patients

Lebanese superstar Elissa to perform at Mdlbeast Soundstorm 2021 in Saudi Arabia on December 16

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 12:55 GMT

Lebanese superstar Elissa will perform at Mdlbeast Soundstorm 2021 in Saudi Arabia on December 16

For the third time, Elissa to perform at Olympia Theater in Paris

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 - 03:33 GMT

For the third time, Elissa to perform at Olympia Theater in Paris

Elissa to perform for the 1st time in Baghdad on October 22

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 - 01:45 GMT

Elissa to perform for the 1st time in Baghdad on October 22

For the third time, Elissa to perform at Olympia Theater in Paris

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 - 07:06 GMT

For the third time, Elissa to perform at Olympia Theater in Paris.

Lebanese megastar Elissa to perform in Saudi Arabia on June 17

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 - 10:22 GMT

Lebanese megastar Elissa to perform in Saudi Arabia on June 17.

Lebanese star Elissa to perform in Iraq on June 25

Mon, 07 Jun 2021 - 11:32 GMT

Lebanese star Elissa to perform in Iraq on June 25.

Elissa the first Arab singer to launch her own podcast on Anghami

Sat, 13 Feb 2021 - 06:50 GMT

Elissa the first Arab singer to launch her own podcast on Anghami.

Elissa the only Arab artist in Brandwatch’s most influential people on Twitter 2020

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 - 03:12 GMT

Elissa the only Arab artist in Brandwatch’s most influential people on Twitter 2020.

Elissa to release new version from her album ‘Sahbet Ra’ay’ that houses some of her selected songs

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 - 02:51 GMT

Elissa to release new version from her album ‘Sahbet Ra’ay’ that houses some of her selected songs.

Elissa’s songs amasses 90 M views on YouTube in one month

Sat, 22 Aug 2020 - 07:28 GMT

Elissa’s songs amasses 90 M views on YouTube in one month.

Lebanese megastar Elissa to release ‘ Sahbet Ra’ay’ album on August 1

Sat, 01 Aug 2020 - 12:47 GMT

Lebanese megastar Elissa to release ‘’Sahbet Ra’ay’’ (a woman who has an opinion)album on Saturday August 1.

Elissa tops Twitter trend with ‘Sahbet Ra’ay’ song

Fri, 24 Jul 2020 - 11:57 GMT

Famed Lebanese megastar Elissa’s released the first song from her upcoming album entitled “ Sahbet Ra’ay” (a woman who has an opinion).

Elissa tells story of her 20-year career in her upcoming album

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 - 03:03 GMT

Elissa tells story of her 20-year career in her upcoming album.

More