Trading

EGX ends week in green, market cap. gains LE 5.09B

Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - 02:44 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.51 percent, or 60.81 points, to end at 12,043.42 points.

EGX flags in green Tuesday, market cap. gains LE 4.94B

Tue, 04 Jan 2022 - 04:22 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.72 percent, or 85.21 points, to end at 11,982.61 points.

EGX starts 2022 on mixed note, market cap. loses LE1.23B

Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 01:57 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.33 percent, or 39.46 points, to end at 11,909.72 points.

EGX ends Wednesday on mixed note, market cap. gains LE496.48M

Wed, 29 Dec 2021 - 07:47 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.13 percent, or 15.02 points, to end at 11,898.42 points.

EGX ends mid-week session in green, market cap. gains LE3.03B

Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 04:43 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.54 percent, or 63.65 points, to end at 11,913.44 points.

Bourse posts collective losses at end of Monday trading

Mon, 27 Dec 2021 - 03:15 GMT

The EGX 30 benchmark index decreased 0.05 percent to stand at 11,849.79 points.

Bourse makes limited gains at end of Sunday's trading

Sun, 26 Dec 2021 - 05:32 GMT

The market capital gained just LE 2.8 billion to reach LE 751.1 billion, after transactions that hit LE 3.3 billion.

EGX ends week in green, market cap. gains LE 5.96B

Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 05:45 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 1.07 percent, or 124.83 points, to end at 11,755.46 points.

EGX adds LE 7.54B to market cap. Wednesday

Wed, 22 Dec 2021 - 03:27 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.92 percent, or 105.97 points, to end at 11,630.63 points.

EGX ends Tuesday in green, market cap. gains LE 4.64B

Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 03:57 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.37 percent, or 42.23 points, to end at 11,524.66 points.

Bourse posts collective gains, all indexes up

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 - 08:50 GMT

The market capital gained about LE 4.88 billion to hit LE 738.28 billion at closing, after transactions that totaled LE 2.9 billion.

EGX witnesses LE7.34B turnover amid red trading Tuesday

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 04:11 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.70 percent, or 82.39 points, to end at 11,618.01 points.

Bourse gains LE 6.1B, all indexes up

Sun, 12 Dec 2021 - 05:48 GMT

The market capital gained about LE 6.1 billion to hit lE 736.2 billion at closing, after transactions that totaled LE 1.8 billion.

EGX ends Wednesday in red, market cap. loses LE 4.99B

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 05:44 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.76 percent, or 87.12 points, to end at 11,451.14 points.

EGX ends mid-week session on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 3.3B

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 03:55 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.20 percent, or 23.39 points, to end at 11,538.26 points.

EGX indices show mixed performance at end of Monday trading

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 - 07:50 GMT

The market capital won LE 4.7 billion, registering LE 732.2 billion.

EGX ends Sunday in green, market cap. gains LE 5.88B

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 03:56 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.73 percent, or 82.98 points, to end at 11,401.33 points.

All EGX indices down, benchmark dips 0.89%

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 - 06:12 GMT

The market capital registered LE 721.7 billion after transactions totaled LE 2.1 billion.

EGX starts Dec. in green, market cap. gains LE2.54B

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 04:53 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.21 percent, or 24.4 points, to end at 11,420 points.

EGX ends mid-week session in green, market cap. gains LE6.6B

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 02:04 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.63 percent, or 183.3 points, to end at 11,395.6 points.

More