Hanan Mohamed

EGX ends week in green, market cap. gains LE 5.09B

Wed, 05 Jan 2022 - 02:44 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.51 percent, or 60.81 points, to end at 12,043.42 points.

EGX flags in green Tuesday, market cap. gains LE 4.94B

Tue, 04 Jan 2022 - 04:22 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.72 percent, or 85.21 points, to end at 11,982.61 points.

EGX starts 2022 on mixed note, market cap. loses LE1.23B

Sun, 02 Jan 2022 - 01:57 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 declined 0.33 percent, or 39.46 points, to end at 11,909.72 points.

EGX ends mid-week session in green, market cap. gains LE3.03B

Tue, 28 Dec 2021 - 04:43 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.54 percent, or 63.65 points, to end at 11,913.44 points.

EGX ends week in green, market cap. gains LE 5.96B

Thu, 23 Dec 2021 - 05:45 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 1.07 percent, or 124.83 points, to end at 11,755.46 points.

EGX ends Tuesday in green, market cap. gains LE 4.64B

Tue, 21 Dec 2021 - 03:57 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.37 percent, or 42.23 points, to end at 11,524.66 points.

EGX witnesses LE7.34B turnover amid red trading Tuesday

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 - 04:11 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.70 percent, or 82.39 points, to end at 11,618.01 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in red, market cap. loses LE 4.99B

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 - 05:44 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dipped 0.76 percent, or 87.12 points, to end at 11,451.14 points.

EGX ends mid-week session on mixed note, market cap. loses LE 3.3B

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 - 03:55 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.20 percent, or 23.39 points, to end at 11,538.26 points.

EGX ends Sunday in green, market cap. gains LE 5.88B

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 - 03:56 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.73 percent, or 82.98 points, to end at 11,401.33 points.

EGX starts Dec. in green, market cap. gains LE2.54B

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 - 04:53 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 0.21 percent, or 24.4 points, to end at 11,420 points.

EGX ends mid-week session in green, market cap. gains LE6.6B

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - 02:04 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 rose 1.63 percent, or 183.3 points, to end at 11,395.6 points.

EGX flags in red Sunday, market cap. loses LE 7.4B

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - 02:18 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 1.34 percent, or 153.41 points, to end at 11,277.83 points.

EGX starts week in red, market cap. loses LE6.7B

Sun, 21 Nov 2021 - 04:06 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 0.57 percent, or 64.88 points, to end at 11,273.11 points.

EGX ends Wednesday in green, market cap. gains LE 3.55B

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 - 04:25 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.35 percent, or 40.09 points, to end at 11,453.3 points.

EGX ends mid-week session in red, market cap. loses LE9.9B

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 - 04:43 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 0.73 percent, or 83.42 points, to end at 11,413.21 points.

EGX flags in red during Monday, market cap. loses LE14.86B

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 - 04:01 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 1.43 percent, or 166.36 points, to end at 11,496.63 points.

Things to know about "Vodacom" buyer of Vodafone's stake in Egypt by $2.47B

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 - 04:13 GMT

According to Vodafone group statement, it’s expected to finalize the deal in March 2022.

EGX ends Wednesday in red, market cap. loses LE 9.9B

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 - 03:49 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 dropped 0.93 percent, or 107.92 points, to end at 11,480.5 points.

EGX ends mid-week session on mixed performance, market cap. loses LE 1.28B

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 - 05:29 GMT

The benchmark EGX30 hiked 0.79 percent, or 90.91 points, to end at 11,588.42 points.

More